APPENDIX

PROVINCE OF BRITISH COLUMBIA.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY, 1902.

ĩ

SPEAKER-HON. CHARLES EDWARD POOLEY.

CLERK—THORNTON FELL.

Members.	Constitueacies.
Vacant. Thomas Giffard. Clifford, Chas. Wm. Digby. Curtis, Smith Dickie, Charles Herbert. Dunsmuir, Hon. James. Eberts, Hon. David MacEwen Ellison, Price. Fulton, Frederick John. Garden, James Ford. Gilmour, Hugh Bowie. Green, Robert Francis Hall, Richard. Hawthornthwaite, Jas. H Hayward, Wm. Henry. Helmcken, Harry Dallas. Houston, John. Hunter, Joseph. Kidd, Thomas. Martin, Joseph. Mounce, Lewis Alfred. Murphy, Denis McBride, Hon. Richard McBride, Hon. Richard McBride, Hon. Richard. McBride, Hon. Richard. McBride, Hon. Schard. McPhillips, Albert Edward. Neill, Alan Webster. Oliver, John. Pooley, Charles Edward. Prentice, Hon. Jas. Douglas. Rogers, Samuel Augustus. Smith, Alfred Wellington. Smith, Edwin C. Stables, James Prior, Hon. Edward Gawler. Wells, Hon. Wilmer Cleveland.	New Westminster City. Cassiar. W. Kootenay, Rossland Riding. Cowichan. South Nanaimo. South Victoria. Yale, East Riding. Yale, East Riding. Yale, North Riding. Yale, North Riding. Vancouver City. W. Kootenay, Slocan Riding. Victoria City. Baquimalt. Victoria City. Esquimalt. Victoria City. W. Kootenay, Nelson Riding. Cariboo. Westminster, Richmond Riding. Yancouver City. Comox. Westminster, Chilliwhack Riding. Yale, West Riding. Westminster, Dewdney Riding. North Nanaimo. Victoria City. Alberni. Westminster, Delta Riding. Esquimalt Lillooet, Kest Riding. Cariboo. Lillooet, West Riding. East Kootenay, South Riding. Cassiar. Vancouver City. W. Kootenay, Revelstoke Riding.